Discovery Park E290
   (940) 369-8164 
   CI-Dean@unt.edu
   Fax: 940-891-6773
 
Dr. Kinshuk - Dean
Dr. Kinshuk
  
 
  Kinshuk@unt.edu
  (940) 565-2731
 
 
 
 
 
Ericka Sisk - Assistant to the Dean
Ericka Sisk
 
  (940) 565-2731
 
 
 
 


Yunfei Du - Interim Associate Dean
Yunfei Du  

  yunfei.du@unt.edu
  (940) 369-8093
 
 
 


Steven Wallace - Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration
Steven Wallace  

  steven.wallace@unt.edu
  (940) 565-3568
  
 
 
 
 
Barbarba Landrum - Research Officer
Barbara Landrum  

  barbara.carlyle@unt.edu
  (940) 565-4743
 
 
 
 
 
Alan Thornton - Director of Development
  
  alan.thornton@unt.edu
 
 (940)891-6903
  
 
 
 
 
 
Andrea McNeil - Marketing and Communication Specialist
Andrea McNeil 
  andrea.mcneil@unt.edu
 
(940) 565-3183
  
 

 

Advising
Discovery Park C232
940-565-2445 
ci-advising@unt.edu
ci-admissions@unt.edu
Fax: 940-565-3101
 
 
Rachel Hall - Assistant Director
Rachel Hall
  Rachel.Hall@my.unt.edu
 
(940) 565-2445




 
 
Vivian Jimenez - Academic Advisor
 

  vivian.jimenez@unt.edu
 
 (940) 369-7873

 
 
 
Sarah Yeonsook Kim - Academic Advisor
Sarah Kim
 
  Yeonsook.Kim@unt.edu
  
(940) 369-8331

 
 
 
 
Quortina Phipps - Academic Advisor
Quortina Phipps 
  quortina.phipps@unt.edu
 
 (940) 565-3674